2018 Xmas Trading Hours

Christmas and New Years Trading Hours

CELLAR DOOR & DINING

Friday 21st December – OPEN

Saturday 22nd December – OPEN

Sunday 23rd December – OPEN

Monday 24th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December – OPEN (Boxing Day)

Thursday 27th December – CLOSED

Friday 28th December – OPEN

Saturday 29th December – OPEN

Sunday 30th December – OPEN

Monday 31st December till Thursday 3rd January – CLOSED

Normal Trading Hours Resume from Friday 4th January

11am – 5pm

Bookings Essential on (08) 8280 7715

alfresco dining new

Join our wine club

Join our wine club to receive exclusive offers, keep up to date with new release wines, and be informed about special events and tastings.